Contacts

Institute of International Education (IIE) - Houston
1800 West Loop South, Suite 250
Houston, Texas USA 77027

Michelle Dass Pickard
Executive Director
IIE - Houston
+1 832.369.3505
mipckard@iie.org

Lindsay Calvert
Assistant Director
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3481
lcalvert@iie.org

David DeGroot
Senior Manager
Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
+1 832.369.3472
ddegroot@iie.org

Selene Escalera
Assistant Manager
Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
+1 832.369.3471
sescalera@iie.org

Brandon Gee
Manager
Finance & Administration
+1 832.369.3474
bgee@iie.org

Mary Gruver-Volpe
Assistant Director
Finance & Administration
+1 832.369.3473
mgruver@iie.org

Enam Cobbina Haddad
Senior Manager
Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
+1 832.369.3491
ehaddad@iie.org

Shawna Hurley
Operations Manager
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3480
shurley@iie.org

Firas Jaser
Senior Manager
Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
+1 832.369.3499
fjaser@iie.org

Juliana Kenj
Assistant Manager
Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
+1 832.369.3494
jkenj@iie.org

Larisa Landry
Assistant Manager
Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
+1 832.369.3470
llandry@iie.org

Megan Liken
Program Associate
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3484
mliken@iie.org

Courtney Castillo
Program Coordinator
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3477
ccastillo@iie.org

Aileen O’Donnell
Assistant Manager
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3483
aodonnell@iie.org

Lee Rivers
Assistant Manager
Outreach & Special Projects
+1 832.369.3488
lrivers@iie.org

Ann Rounds
Program Associate
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3475
arounds@iie.org

Susy Saravia
Administrative Associate
Finance & Administration
+1 832.369.3469
ssaravia@iie.org

Heather Theisen-Gandara
Assistant Director
Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
+1 832.369.3490
htheisengandara@iie.org

Claire Thornton
Assistant Manager
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3487
cthornton@iie.org

Jessica Wright
Program Coordinator
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3485
jwright@iie.org

Paetra Yates
Director
Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
+1 832.369.3504
pyates@iie.org

© 2014 Institute of International Education, Inc. All rights reserved.