IIE Hanoi | Contacts

Contacts

Institute of International Education - Vietnam

Hanoi:
Room 405-406, Building A2
Van Phuc Diplomatic Compound
298 Kim Ma
Ba Dinh
Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: +84.4 3726.2524
Fax:+ 84.4 3726.2523

Email: infoVN@iie.org

Opening Hours: Monday through Friday
8:30 - 12:00
13:00 - 16:00

Our office is closed on weekends and holidays.

2014 Holiday Schedule

IIE Vietnam office will be closed on the following days:

Wednesday January 1 New Year’s Day A&V
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King’s Birthday A
Thu – Wed Jan. 30 - Feb. 5 Lunar New Year Festival V
Monday February 17 Presidents’ Day A
Wednesday April 9 National Anniversary of Hung Kings V
Wednesday April 30 Victory Day V
Thursday May 1 International Labor Day V
Monday May 26 Memorial Day A
Friday July 4 Independence Day A
Tuesday September 2 Vietnamese National Day V
Thursday November 27 Thanksgiving Day A
Thursday December 25 Christmas Day A

*  A: American holiday; V: Vietnamese holiday

© 2014 Institute of International Education, Inc. All rights reserved.