Contacts

Institute of International Education - Vietnam

Hanoi:

Room 501-504, Building A1
Van Phuc Diplomatic Compound
298 Kim Ma
Ba Dinh
Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: +84.4 3726.2524

Fax:+ 84.4 3726.2523

Email: infoVN@iie.org

Opening Hours: Monday through Friday

8:30 - 12:00

13:00 - 16:00

Our office is closed on weekends and holidays.

2015 Holiday Schedule

IIE Vietnam office will be closed on the following days:

Thursday January 1 New Year’s Day A&V
Monday January 19 Martin Luther King's Birthday A
Wed – Tue Feb. 18 - Feb. 24 Lunar New Year Festival V
Monday February 16 Presidents' Day A
Tuesday April 28 National Anniversary of Hung Kings V
Thursday April 30 Victory Day V
Friday May 1 International Labor Day V
Monday May 25 Memorial Day A
Friday July 3 Independence Day A
Wednesday September 2 Vietnamese National Day V
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day A
Friday December 25 Christmas Day A

*A: American holiday; V: Vietnamese holiday

© 2015 Institute of International Education, Inc. All rights reserved.